Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of YCX YCX

YCX YCX

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YCX YCX
"I've been with Coleen for a few years, she has always been great, providing great customer service and answering all the questions"
Profile photo of Jason Koh

Jason Koh

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Koh
"Amazing customer service. I hope to be with State Farm for a long time."
Profile photo of Steve Ault

Steve Ault

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Ault
"Been with them for years. Great customer service. Could'nt be happier with Coleen. She has been great"
Profile photo of Sandra Garcia

Sandra Garcia

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Garcia
"Belinda from State Farm really helped me with my car needs very promp a professional!! Excellent service!! Would give 10 stars if I could"
Profile photo of Joy Hastings

Joy Hastings

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Hastings
"I have been a customer of this insurance agent for more than 25 years. I have home, auto, liability, and earthquake insurance with her. I had to make an auto claim when I was hit by an unlicensed and uninsured driver. This claim was handled quickly, the car was repaired, and I was on my way. If I have a question or comment about anything I receive a prompt and courteous reply and if the question or comment warrants further investigation , they will research the situation and get back to me in a short time. Yes, State Farm might be priced higher than some other insurance companies, though I find this not so much in my case, but I like the comfortable feeling I get knowing that my insurance needs are covered, at the correct amounts, adjustments are made if necessary, and I can concentrate on other matters. I will continue to use Paulette Maldonado for the foreseeable suture."
Profile photo of David Engel

David Engel

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Engel
"If you want to have an agent this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Liz Gothard

Liz Gothard

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Gothard
"I have worked with Colleen for years. We own several rental properties and I have found her to be helpful and accurate. Questions are answered promptly and explanations are given in plain english- which I really appreciate. When we refinanced to take advantage of lower mortgage rates, she promptly helped the bank with paperwork. I would recommend State Farm - they really have your back."
Profile photo of FATbaldTATTED

FATbaldTATTED

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by FATbaldTATTED
"Best customer service and insurance ever!!!"
Profile photo of Chuck Rodgers

Chuck Rodgers

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Rodgers
"I’ve been a client with State Farm since 1992. My agent has been Coleen Watson the entire time. I receive offers from various insurance companies weekly, if not daily offering lower costs. I’ve not once during the entire time that Coleen has been my agent, considered changing companies. Saving money, especially when the dollar doesn’t go very far is something we all have to look at to stay within our budgets. But, there are some things that mean much more than money. The help and knowledge that Coleen has provided over the last 3 decades is invaluable to me. Thank you Coleen! I appreciate the advice, knowledge, and help you’ve provided over the years!"
Profile photo of Dave Wallace

Dave Wallace

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Wallace
"always super helpful! a Pleasure to deal with"
Profile photo of Diane Phippen

Diane Phippen

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Phippen
"Wonderful to work with the staff. They are very responsive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of lydia sandoval

lydia sandoval

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lydia sandoval
"We have had our insurance policy with State Farm , office of Paulette Maldonado, for over 15 years. Our Agent, Coleen, expertise has helped us getting the best insurance coverage in business, home, and auto at affordable prices. If you’re looking for insurance this is the office to call. Did I say the whole office is very friendly too."
Profile photo of pat schulte

pat schulte

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by pat schulte
"I have been with them for over 40 years, my dad was one of her first customers I think. I have always had excellent service, a phone call or email always took care of any issue that I had. I have dealt primarily with Coleen over the years, my sons and most of my siblings still use them. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Heidy Santos

Heidy Santos

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heidy Santos
"State farms is the best insurance to have. I've been with Paulette Maldonado for many year and her customer service and quick response is amazing."
Profile photo of Hatem Tadros

Hatem Tadros

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hatem Tadros
"Coleen at the local State Farm Office is more than helpful. We have been customers for over 10 years. In that time Coleen has been super responsive, often turning quotes around in a matter of minutes. We carry our car, home, and investment property insurance with State Farm, can't say enough about how responsive the group is. Five stars."
Profile photo of Youssef Malek

Youssef Malek

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Youssef Malek
"Great people, great Service. Coleen in particular is extremely helpful, she provides valuable information and she doesn’t hesitate to call the insurance company on my behalf to expedite resolutions of any outstanding issues."
Profile photo of Ben Horwich

Ben Horwich

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Horwich
"I've been with Paulette's agency ever since I moved to California in 1983. Coleen and Belinda are always on top of things and and are always proactive. I have my cars, homeowners, RV and an umbrella policy for additional liability that was recommended by them and unfortunately I had to use it once. My daughters also have their insurances here. You will not be disappointed with the level of service they provide."
Profile photo of Weijun Lannan

Weijun Lannan

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Weijun Lannan
"I have been working with Paulette’s office for the last ten years. Everyone in the office is incredibly nice and professional. Coleen, especially, has been amazing to work with. Very happy with the services!"
Profile photo of Nick loxx

Nick loxx

March 3, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Nick loxx
"Been a state farm customer for years, and Coleen has always been extremely helpful and courteous. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Amanda W

Amanda W

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda W
"My husband and I Have had nothing but a positive experience with Coleen and Paulette for the last 15+ yrs. Highly recommend their office to anyone looking for reliable and knowledgeable agents."
Profile photo of Betty Ceja

Betty Ceja

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Ceja
"I've been a customer for almost 17 years. I started driving at 16, and they have taken the time to walk me through all of life's changes and options as I got older to make sure I stay protected. My car was once hit while parked on the street; they made sure I was reimbursed for replacing my son's car seat. On our birthday, they send a very thoughtful birthday card, and around Christmas time, they send us personalized address labels ❤. We have 7 family members who also have coverage through Paulette's Office. Overall, everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of David Speakman

David Speakman

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Speakman
"I’ve been with this agency for over 30 years. Never had a problem, but excellent service. I’ve placed a few claims over the years and the claim was taken care of right away. Can’t recommend enough."
Profile photo of Laura Lowe

Laura Lowe

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lowe
"I've been a customer of Paulette for years. All of the ladies working there are knowledgeable and always pleasant to speak to."
Profile photo of Mahyar Mansouri

Mahyar Mansouri

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mahyar Mansouri
"Coleen's had my back since I first got my drivers license 20 years ago, a pleasure to work with and always answers my questions promptly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rob Chase

Rob Chase

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Chase
"Belinda is absolutely top of the line! She is always prompt in her timing and thorough in her answers. Thank you for treating us so well, Belinda; it makes a world of difference!"